香港办公室 中国香港 地址:Unit 402, 4th Floor, Fairmont House, No.8 Cotton Tree Drive, Admiralty, Hong Kong 电话: 传真: 邮箱:info@skysolarholdings.com

 

  • 天华阳光(日本)

    地址: TUG-I Bldg. 9F, Misakicho 2-4-1 Chiyodaku, Tokyo, Japan 101-006
    电话: +813 5275 3470
    传真: +813 5275 3476
    邮箱: japan@skysolarholdings.com




  • 天华阳光(德国)

    地址: Gutenstetterstrasse 8e, 90449,Nuremberg,Germany
    电话: +49 (0) 911 600 646 - 0
    传真: +49 (0) 911 600 646 - 64
    邮箱: germany@skysolarholdings.com



  • 天华阳光(希腊)

    地址: 223 Syngrou Avenue, Nea Smyrni, 171 21 Athens Greece
    电话: +30 210 7210 988
    传真: +30 210 7210 288
    邮箱: greece@skysolarholdings.com



  • 天华阳光(西班牙)

    地址: eo de la Castellana 140, Planta 14, 28046 Madrid-SPAIN
    电话: +34 911 285 682
    传真: +34 911 289 043
    邮箱: spain@skysolarholdings.com



  • 天华阳光(保加利亚)

    地址: Of.1,fl.6,89 AI. Malinov bul,1715 Sofia,Bulgaria
    电话: +359 2 9756 526
    传真: +359 2 9743 815
    邮箱: bulgaria@skysolarholdings.com




  • 天华阳光(智利)

    地址: Los Militares 5001, Oficina 203, Las Condes – 7560955 Santiago, Chile.
    电话: +56 2 2617 7070
    邮箱: chile@skysolarholdings.com




  • 天华阳光(加拿大)

    地址: 275 Renfrew Drive, Suite #104, Markham, Ontario, Canada L3R 0C8
    电话: +1 905 604 4436
    传真: +1 905 604 4437
    邮箱: canada@skysolarholdings.com



  • 天华阳光(美国)

    地址: 30 Morris Turnpike, Suite #204, Short Hills, NJ 07078
    电话: (973) 788-5050
    传真: (973) 788-5051
    邮箱: usa@skysolarholdings.com




  • 天华阳光(南非)

    电话: 0027 (0) 717122941
    邮箱: info@skysolarholdings.com




Powered by AKCMS