Principal Executive Offices Hong Kong, China Dirección:Unit 402, 4th Floor, Fairmont House, No.8 Cotton Tree Drive, Admiralty, Hong Kong Tel: Fax: E-mail:info@skysolarholdings.com

 

  • Sky Solar China

    Dirección: Suite 1703, GIFC, 1438 Hongqiao Road, Changning District, Shanghai, 200336
    Tel: +86 21 61638808
    Fax: +86 21 61638811
    E-mail: china@skysolarholdings.com



  • Sky Solar Japón

    Dirección: TUG-I Bldg. 9F, Misakicho 2-4-1 Chiyodaku, Tokyo, Japan 101-0061
    Tel: +813 5275 3470
    Fax: +813 5275 3476
    E-mail: japan@skysolarholdings.com




  • Sky Solar Grecia

    Dirección: 223 Syngrou Avenue, Nea Smyrni, 171 21 Athens Greece
    Tel: +30 210 7210 988
    Fax: +30 210 7210 288
    E-mail: greece@skysolarholdings.com



  • Sky Solar Bulgaria

    Dirección: Of.1,fl.6,89 AI. Malinov bul,1715 Sofia,Bulgaria
    Tel: +359 2 9756 526
    Fax: +359 2 9743 815
    E-mail: bulgaria@skysolarholdings.com




  • Sky Solar Chile Ltda.

    Dirección: Los Militares 5001, Oficina 203, Las Condes – 7560955 Santiago,
    Tel: +56 2 2617 7070
    E-mail: chile@skysolarholdings.com




  • Sky Solar Canadá

    Dirección: 275 Renfrew Drive, Suite #104, Markham, Ontario, Canada L3R 0C8
    Tel: +1 905 604 4436
    Fax: +1 905 604 4437
    E-mail: canada@skysolarholdings.com



  • Sky Capital America Inc.

    Dirección: 830 Morris Turnpike, Suite #204, Short Hills, NJ 07078
    Tel: (973) 788-5050
    Fax: (973) 788-5051
    E-mail: usa@skysolarholdings.com




Powered by AKCMS